My Biggest Supporters

I have to say that my biggest supporters are my family.  I can’t tell you how many times I’ve dragged them to different locations for photo shoots and used them as models to practice on.  When I practice, I often get grumpy and sometimes impatient. Despite all that, they still continue to let me shoot them.  My husband has been very encouraging and even willing to let me use him as a model, although, I suspect he likes being photographed.  (I think he secretly wants to be a model).  I Love you cute family and thanks for being you.

 

When Ezra was a month old

SiblingsMay2014 (12 of 16)

 

 

SiblingsMay2014 (14 of 16)

 

 

SiblingsMay2014 (8 of 16)

 

 

SiblingsMay2014 (2 of 16)

 

 

SiblingsMay2014 (1 of 16)

 

 

Current pics – Ezra 6 months

Eza and Lucy-1-1

 

 

Eza and Lucy-52-5

 

 

Eza and Lucy-53-6

 

 

Eza and Lucy-58-8

 

 

Eza and Lucy-57-7

 

Eza and Lucy-46-9

Leave a Reply

