A Few of My Favorite Baby Pics

A friend of mine asked me to take photos of her darling girl and I was stoked to do it.  I have been away from my beloved camera for way too long and it has become a little dusty.  After I dropped my 50mm and smashed it to the ground, I decided to purchase a 85mm lens.  With her permission, I will post some pictures of her adorable little girl.

Hannah September 2014-30-10

Hannah September 2014-1-2-1

Hannah September 2014-3-3-2

Hannah September 2014-51-15-13

Hannah September 2014-51-16

Hannah September 2014-54-17

2 thoughts on “A Few of My Favorite Baby Pics

Leave a Reply

